Who's Who at St John's, Staplegrove


Rev M. Stephen Kivett     

01823 270211 


Church Warden

Alec James



Church Warden

Chris Young    

Deputy Church Warden 

Mike Stevens



Assistant Church Warden      

Stafford Coombes 

PCC Secretary

Felicity McGill 

PCC Treasurer  David Greig     

Appointed person

Kirsty Nelson   Kirsti.Nelson@nortonbwmat.org
Child Advocate

Iona Young 

01823 276080


 0800 1111  

The Bishop of Bath and Wells with the Rev Stephen Kivett and members from St John's and All Saints' Churches at the Harvest Celebration/Rededication of St John's in September 2018

Parochial  Church Council 

The "Approved"  Minutes of the PCC Meetings are available here or in the Church Porch 

  • Meeting held on 13 November 2018 (Draft minutes not yet available)

St John's Journal

Journal Editor required from 1st May 2019. Click on link for further information

There will be a short New Year newsletter produced in January. 

We aim to have this in Church for the 20th January, the third Sunday

Contact the Editor for further information about the journal

Alec James and Gerald Weaver at the Benefice Cricket Match, September 2018